Staff Directory

Pastoral

972-512-3810     

pastor@fbcc.org

Dr. Brent Taylor
Diane Dean
Senior Pastor
Administrative Assistant 
Worship Arts

972-512-3820

worshiparts@fbcc.org

Keith Ferguson
John Green
Michelle Chapman
Teri Goolsbee 

Associate Pastor, Worship Arts
Worship Arts Associate
Worship Arts Associate
Administrative Assistant

Adult Discipleship

972-512-3840

adults@fbcc.org

Scott Ward
Mark Nesbit
Tiffany Stark

Associate Pastor, Education
Associate Pastor, Family Ministry
Administrative Assistant 

Children & Preschool

972-512-3850

children@fbcc.org

Jeanne Shockey
Marili Lindstrom
Margaret Bush
Linda Zimmerman 

Minister, Childhood Education
Director, Preschool Education

Child-care Coordinator
Administrative Assistant 

Friendship House

972-512-3838

friendshiphouse@fbcc.org

Epsie Rucker 

Director, Friendship House

Outreach

972-512-3830

outreach@fbcc.org

Wade Longcrier
Melinda Hill 

Associate Pastor, Global & Community Outreach
Administrative Assistant 

Senior Adults (Forerunners)

972-512-3815

forerunners@fbcc.org

Rip Cannon
Nan Cannon
Melinda Hill 

Associate Pastor, Senior Adults & Pastoral Care
Senior Adults & Pastoral Care Associate
Administrative Assistant 

Sports & Rec

972-512-3880

sports@fbcc.org

David Maki
Aaron Mibus
Christin McNeill
Katherine Sells

Associate Pastor, Sports & Recreation
Minister, Sports & Recreation

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant 

Students & College

972-512-3860

students@fbcc.org

Wes Wilkinson
Dave Bryant 
Bethany Hartsfield
Kyleigh Duvall

Associate Pastor, Students
Preteen Associate
Girls Associate
Administrative Assistant 

Weekday Preschool

972-512-3895

weekdaypreschool@fbcc.org

Cheryl Schaum
Sherry Bernal 

Director
Assistant 

Administration

Scott Ward, Associate Pastor, Administration
Mark Burger, Director, Facilities
Tuesday Cannon, Director, Human Resources 
Tuesday Cannon, Wedding Coordinator
John Hallford, Director, Information Tech 
Jill Martin, Manager, Financial Administration
Sandra Morgan, Director, Food Services 
Georgia Rutherford, Director, Communications 
Tiffany Stark, Membership 

Library
Prayer Room 

972-512-3842
972-512-3874
972-512-3872
972-512-3872
972-512-3875
972-512-3873
972-512-3876
972-512-3879
 
972-512-3840 

972-512-3885
972-512-3835 

administration@fbcc.org
facilities@fbcc.org
hr@fbcc.org
weddings@fbcc.org

it@fbcc.org
finances@fbcc.org
foodservices@fbcc.org
communications@fbcc.org
membership@fbcc.org

medialibrary@fbcc.org
prayer@fbcc.org