Staff Directory

Pastoral

972-512-3810     

pastor@fbcc.org

Dr. Brent Taylor
Diane Dean
Senior Pastor
Administrative Assistant 
Worship Arts

972-512-3820

worshiparts@fbcc.org

Keith Ferguson
Vacant
Michelle Chapman
Teri Goolsbee 

Associate Pastor, Worship Arts
Worship Arts Associate
Worship Arts Associate
Administrative Assistant

Adult Discipleship

972-512-3840

adults@fbcc.org

Scott Ward
Mark Nesbit
Tiffany Chagnon

Associate Pastor, Education
Associate Pastor, Family Ministry
Administrative Assistant 

Children & Preschool

972-512-3850

children@fbcc.org

Jeanne Shockey
Marili Lindstrom
Margaret Bush
Donna Lindquist

Minister, Childhood Education
Minister, Preschool Education

Child-care Coordinator
Administrative Assistant 

Weekday Preschool

972-512-3895

weekdaypreschool@fbcc.org

Kristin Mathis
Sherry Bernal 

Director
Assistant 

Friendship House

972-512-3838

friendshiphouse@fbcc.org

Epsie Rucker
Debbie Hilyer

Director, Friendship House
Associate

Outreach

972-512-3830

outreach@fbcc.org

Wade Longcrier
Sarah Herbek

Associate Pastor, Global & Community Outreach
Associate

Senior Adults (Forerunners)

972-512-3815

forerunners@fbcc.org

Rip Cannon
Nan Cannon
Sarah Herbek

Associate Pastor, Senior Adults & Pastoral Care
Senior Adults & Pastoral Care Associate
Associate

Sports & Rec

972-512-3880

sports@fbcc.org

David Maki
Andre Klaassen
Aaron Mibus
Greg Hutchinson

Associate Pastor, Sports & Recreation
Director, Sports & Recreation
Minister, Sports & Recreation

Associate

Students & College

972-512-3860

students@fbcc.org

Sterling Shanks
Kale Buckner
Emilee Motsenbocker

Associate Pastor, Students
Associate
Girls Associate

Administration

Mike Calhoun, Business Administrator
Mark Burger, Director, Facilities
Tuesday Cannon, Director, Human Resources 
Tuesday Cannon, Wedding Coordinator
Michelle Chapman, Associate, Communications
John Hallford, Director, Information Tech 
Solinda Jones, Associate, Financial Administration
Becky Marsh
Director, Financial Administration
Sandra Morgan, Director, Food Services 

Library
Prayer Room

972-512-3871
972-512-3874
972-512-3872
972-512-3872
972-512-3823
972-512-3875
972-512-3873
972-512-3878
972-512-3876

972-512-3885
972-512-3835

businessadministrator@fbcc.org 
facilities@fbcc.org
hr@fbcc.org
weddings@fbcc.org
communications@fbcc.org
it@fbcc.org
finances@fbcc.org
finances@fbcc.org
foodservices@fbcc.org

medialibrary@fbcc.org
prayer@fbcc.org